Tax excluded for a group but shows tax excluded prices with tax inluded label

Hello

There is an issue with tax excluded labelling using prestashop 1.6.1 and eu advanced compliance

Having B2B activated, and using a client group with tax excluded activated in the catalogue the prices are shown without taxes, but the label shown is "tax included"

How can I solve this problem?

Thank you in advance

Bye

Hello

I am trying to understand what causes this error, I am not an expert so I am really trying to guess, by the way I gave a look at advancedeucompliance.php and found this:

/* Handle taxes  Inc./Exc. and Shipping Inc./Exc.*/
        if ($param['type'] == 'price') {
            $smartyVars['price'] = array();
            $need_shipping_label = true;

if ((bool)Configuration::get('AEUC_LABEL_TAX_INC_EXC') === true) {

if ((bool)Configuration::get('PS_TAX') === true) {
                    $smartyVars['price']['tax_str_i18n'] = $this->l('Tax included', 'advancedeucompliance');
                } else {
                    $smartyVars['price']['tax_str_i18n'] = $this->l('Tax excluded', 'advancedeucompliance');
                }

if (isset($param['from']) && $param['from'] == 'blockcart') {
                    $smartyVars['price']['css_class'] = 'aeuc_tax_label_blockcart';
                    $need_shipping_label = false;
                }
            }

it seems to be correct, it states that if PS_TAX output "true" then the label "tax included" is used, otherwise the label Tax excluded is used.

So now I am trying to understand why the wrong label is used, how can I check if the module receives the wrong info from PS_TAX?

In the case PS TAX gives the wrong info happens because it does not give info about the group rule, in fact I found this problem only setting a group to see the prices WITHOUT taxes, and it happens correctly, prices are without taxes and correctly computed, but the label is showing the written tax included.