Jump to content

Strange behaviour - Delete products


builders
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello i noticed that when i delete a product presta is taking too long to delete it. 

 

I checked and i found that when a product is deleted all other products are changing ordering. So if you delete the product first added then problem ....

 

 

Is this function necessary...?? I do not need to mention the problems are caused by this 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More