Jump to content

If i deleted product from order it still there is.


Wotek
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi, 


If i delete product from order and theoretically it was deleted. Price was changed but if i refresh page,  total price it's OK but this product still is in order. 

 

Product delete from cart but still is in order_detail table. 

Edited by Wotek (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More