Classic clean basic but responsive theme

Hi everyone.

A friend of mine asked me for a theme for his Prestashop installation I did for his (future) book and magazines shop. He wants it

• 'old style'
  • white background
  • very easy to shop and move around
  • basic design (we'll tune it later on)
  • AND with the effect of the product 'flying' to the shopping cart box.

Does anyone know about any theme to have a good start to develope such a theme? If not, how would you recommend me to start searching? where could I start from?

I have to say I'm quite new to Prestashop but can manage with PHP, CSS, HTML and Bootstrap technics.

Thank you in advance for any help. Have a nice day!

hip

Have a look here on themeforest all themes are just $69

Best themes and support with great BO theme settings to make it look the way you want..

1* http://themeforest.net/item/warehouse-responsive-prestashop-16-theme-blog/3178575

or this one

2* http://themeforest.net/item/panda-responsive-prestashop-theme/9750650\

I have both off these and they are great and perfect support and updated regular.

Best regards

ysco..

Hello

I would have thought Prestashop would be a great place to start.

You can customise to your hearts content.

And it's free

Paul

Hi Paulito.

Thank you for your interest. Despite I don't totally get what you mean by 'I would have thought Prestashop would be a great place to start', it is nice to see someone trying to help.

I've been searching and reading and I can explain some of the features more clearly now:

1. On one hand I need a basic, not overelaborated theme, that is clear, clean and, preferably with a white background (lazy boy would like not to work even longer).