ruilong

[MODULES] Download page

Getting tired of customers not finding the download page?
Here is a quick solution.

Upload the module to modules directory, put the mydownloads.php in the rootfolder and mydownloads.tpl in your theme directory. Click install on the module to add a link to the "my account block" and your customers can download all their files from a single download page.

Please feel free to do improvements and modifications to this module and use it as you see fit.
Also report any bugs here.

mydownloads.zip

• Like 1

Thanks a lot, very usefull not tested yet, annouced to prestatools !

hi, this looks very useful, however i do not have a clue about how to go about installing it. please can you help? i am new to presta shop.

i am trying to get an attachment to show within a product page but for some reason it's not working. please can you help?

you seem very knowledgable about prestashop.

hi, this looks very useful, however i do not have a clue about how to go about installing it. please can you help? i am new to presta shop.

i am trying to get an attachment to show within a product page but for some reason it's not working. please can you help?

you seem very knowledgable about prestashop.

Upload the mydownloads folder to your modules folder on your ftp.
next, upload the mydownloads.tpl to your themes directory (the theme you are using, if it's prestashop default theme, it would be themes/prestashop/
Upload the file mydownloads.php to your root directory.
Click install on the module in the modules list in your back-end.
done.

Thanks for modul.

In my 1.1 dont work properly: i have ordered a downlodable product but dont read nothing in mod disply

I don’t understand what this module is good….

Me too.
I installed it; but I do not see anything nowhere.

I don’t understand what this module is good….

Me too.
I installed it; but I do not see anything nowhere.

Do you often install modules you don't know what it is? :)