Regarding blocklayered module problems

Hello,

So I've been playing around with blocklayered module for like two months and what I can say is that it even does not work on default PrestaShop which is newly installed. As always PrestaShop creates and leaves bugs for months even if not years as this blocklayered module is not working in some particular cases:

1. Multistore functionality cannot index attributes and features correctly (forum topic: http://www.prestashop.com/forums/topic/329196-solved-multistore-problem-blocklayered-module/) Forge Report: http://forge.prestashop.com/browse/PNM-2754 (bug not fixed since May this year).
  2. Paginaton of the module does not work in two separate cases:

First of all, if I select and unselect filter value, the pagination does not remove my last unselect and leaves the last filter query in link.

Secondly, in some cases the filter pagination does even add to new filter selections and also show the last filter pagination query
  3. On page reload, pagination is blank - without filters selected even if they are in the URL.
  4. CRONS magically do not work if they are called trough crontab using curl. When I click them manually, they usually just work fine and index everything.

I've seen a lot of forum topics and forge reports regarding 2,3 tasks, but most of them did not solve anything. I've also attached images of blocklayered installed to 1.6.0.9 and blocklayered updated to newest version in order to show pagination problems.

I would like to know if someone from PrestaShop team could respond to me with exactly working fixes and explanation why this module is at all added by default, but not tested and not working for like more than half year.

In addition, maybe someone has solutions for all of these issues, but working ones as I have just tred most of the bug fixes in forum regarding PrestaShop and none of them helped. Could we maybe create a topic here for FAQ regarding this module as it is a pain for all of us.