[Solved] Use images for block headers?

Hi I am new to Prestashop and am finding my way around customizing the template.

I'd like to use images as the headers of the blocks (i.e. Categories, Information, etc), and would like to use a different custom image for each block.

Could someone please point me to the direction in which I could find these files?

Thank you.

Attached images - want to change the gray headers to the colorful ones.

14798_oViWCSa5Dz2KnGOfTsfi_t

14799_y0kPp9gzY5rmVYxZciHs_t

Inside the 'themes' folder there is a folder called 'Prestashop'. Inside this is an 'img' folder. That folder has all your heading images. You want to make a copy of that and edit the copy. Rename it to suite yourself.

Then you select that as your new theme.

If I've missed a major step I'm sure someone with more knowledge will jump in.

Thanks, doesn't seem there are images for each though.

I did manage to figure it out on some. For Categories for example, I added this code to the block in global.css

/* Block categories */
#categories_block_left h4 { background-image: url('http://zingslings.com/shop/includes/templates/ZScustom/images/boxhead-categories.gif'); height:40px; color:transparent; }

Obvoiusly I'll not use the full URL from my other site and will upload the image to the correct folder, just used that URL to test it.

I've also gotten it to work the same way for the Newsletter box.

However, I can not for the life of me find where to change it for the Information box. I've searched the global.css for the /* Block Informations */ or anything similar and it's nowhere to be found.

Also I ran into a glitch with IE. My current (very beginning testing stages) prestashop is at www.zingslings.com/prestashop