Need help with SEO

I used SEOsitecheckup.com and it say i need to fix somethings and some i have fix already but some i can't figure out.

Example:

Most Common Keywords. (Keep showing up these)

Cart - 7 Times

total - 5 Times

shipping - 4 Times

products - 4 Times

new - 4 Times

Don't know how to fix these.

Attached Full Report Below

If you can help, let me know. Thanks

Seositecheckup.com - Report - 2014-05-21 12_21_09.pdf

I used SEOsitecheckup.com and it say i need to fix somethings and some i have fix already but some i can't figure out.

Example:

Cart - 7 Times

total - 5 Times

shipping - 4 Times

products - 4 Times

new - 4 Times

if you arent satisfied with free support here. you can always post job offer in "JOB OFFERS" section

hire someone SEO-skilled, like you hire others in real life.

Hi, I am an expert of all kinds of SEO work. I have been working last 3 years world largest freelancing site ODESK, Freelancer and Elance. you can contact me for your problem solved

Please make sure to add actual help in forum post before doing adverts for your service.  This is part of forum rules but also will help you become a credible source for your expertise.

• Like 1

Example:

Cart - 7 Times

total - 5 Times

shipping - 4 Times

products - 4 Times

new - 4 Times

Good Point Patron. 

I just took the time to answer, because you have a serious attitude problem, but beside that, here is the solution for your problem :