give browsers option to disable mobile theme

Hello there,

I am not very computer savy so would prefer to use back office tools as I am not very good at finding code on cpanel.

I was wondering if there was a way so that customers viewing our website on mobile have the option to disable the mobile them if they choose to?

Is this a possibility or potentially something in the works?

Thanks in advance

Jay.

Preferences / Themes

Enable the mobile theme.

I'd like to disable it, please.
I'd like to enable it only on smart phones.
I'd like to enable it only on tablets.
I'd like to enable it on both smart phones and tablets.

Allows visitors browsing on mobile devices to view a lighter version of your website.

Hello there,

I am not very computer savy so would prefer to use back office tools as I am not very good at finding code on cpanel.

I was wondering if there was a way so that customers viewing our website on mobile have the option to disable the mobile them if they choose to?

Is this a possibility or potentially something in the works?

Thanks in advance

Jay.

I understand that and have played around with those settings but it doesn't give people viewing my website the option to disable the mobile or lite view.

I would like to give people the option of remaining on the mobile platform or switching to the full version of the site.

Preferences / Themes

Enable the mobile theme.

I'd like to disable it, please.
I'd like to enable it only on smart phones.
I'd like to enable it only on tablets.
I'd like to enable it on both smart phones and tablets.

Allows visitors browsing on mobile devices to view a lighter version of your website.

Like button?

I understand that and have played around with those settings but it doesn't give people viewing my website the option to disable the mobile or lite view.

I would like to give people the option of remaining on the mobile platform or switching to the full version of the site.