[solved] Has Klarna been removed from 1.6.0.6?

• 2 weeks later...

Thx!

The backwards folder was empty so i manually downloaded it and replaced it.

Hi

I'm new to presta shop. I've installed it locally, but I do not see the klarna module in 1.6.

I've downloaded the module you listed here from github, bit when I copy it to the modules folder I get this error:

[PrestaShop] Fatal error in module klarnaprestashop:

require(): Failed opening required 'C:\xampp\htdocs\prestashop/modules/klarnaprestashop/backward_compatibility/backward.php' (include_path='.;C:\xampp\php\PEAR')

I would appreciate any help how to get this module running?

Regards,

L. Toshev

Hi

I'm new to presta shop. I've installed it locally, but I do not see the klarna module in 1.6.

I've downloaded the module you listed here from github, bit when I copy it to the modules folder I get this error:

[PrestaShop] Fatal error in module klarnaprestashop:

require(): Failed opening required 'C:\xampp\htdocs\prestashop/modules/klarnaprestashop/backward_compatibility/backward.php' (include_path='.;C:\xampp\php\PEAR')

I would appreciate any help how to get this module running?

Regards,

L. Toshev

Download https://github.com/PrestaShop/backwardcompatibility and copy all the files to same dir in klarna module folder.

Open klarnaprestashop.php and change the link to right backwardscaompability around line 79:

require(_PS_MODULE_DIR_.$this->moduleName.'/backward_compatibility/backward.php');

to:

require(_PS_MODULE_DIR_.$this->moduleName.'/backward_compatibility/backwardcompatibility.php'); 

• 3 months later...

Link refers now to a 404. Can't find Klarnaprestashop-Module on Github Repository anymore.

I think this is the module i used for 1.6 witch not longer is available on github.

This is was earlier intergraded in Prestashop late 1.5 an early 1.6 i think and developed by the prestashop team.

v1.7.4-Klarna.zip

Edited by mbp (see edit history)

Just saying ...