Help About Theme

Hi all~

I m a newbie here and need some help about theme..i m using the default theme after install the prestashop .
i can say this is prestashop helped me a lot on developing my websites.

but i have a little problem here..about the theme, how could i edit my theme? using other software or firebug? can i edit the default theme to my desire theme model? Hope someone could help me at this..doesn't have good knowledge in Css.

By the way, How to install a flash into the Blank area below the search box and above the home text ?

thanks heaps ~

Patric is right n.n be careful the nex time, Now i'll help you

Its better if you coul post the link to you store, or an image.

there are alot of sites that offer free themes for presta, if you don't have knowledge on css is a bit hard that you can edit the default theme. Maybe if you ask for help in the Offer bids and prestations forum because what you need is a complete cutomization of the template.

but you can edit the images that are at theme/img/ with photo shop or something changing the color of them.

Good luck¡¡

Here is default theme for my webpage..

A bit simple and i removed some of the features to make simple..

above the picture at middle i would wish to add a flash at top of it to fill the blank spot..

and anyway to make the flash seenable at every tab? cause if i press one of the product the middle section will became product but the top is also blank :)

or how can i Move my (P) logo to the middle? and the search-bookmark column still at top and below was the logo and everything will start after the logo at for left right middle column?

sorry for my poor english..^^

need some aditional info any software free that can make a nice flash? hehe totally a newbie here..

thanks a lot !!

13727_rFeYNvTLJzpyhvXIrN8S_t

you have to create a new div layer above your logo and copy into it the code of the logo.