SOLVED - Error - can not open or add a product - PS 1.5.6.0

Hi! how are you all! i am new to presta shop, i am having a problem with my website , my menu bar moved up under the logo and search bar in NIce & Clean theme. before it was ok, yesterday it moved up and i am trying to solve this problem, don't know how to do it, please help me to sort out this error, my website is about Metal bunk beds

please have a look and help me out,

thanks

Edited by adamthomson123 (see edit history)

Hi! how are you all! i am new to presta shop, i am having a problem with my website , my menu bar moved up under the logo and search bar in NIce & Clean theme. before it was ok, yesterday it moved up and i am trying to solve this problem, don't know how to do it, please help me to sort out this error, my website is http://www.brixton-beds.co.uk

please have a look and help me out,

thanks

find theme/default/css/cleantheme.css, here find sf-contener and change the martin-top: form 0 to 70px.

turn on browser console (ctrl+shift+J in chrome)

you will see probably some errors, parsing or also 500 internal server errors related to ajax queries (network tab in console)

here are the arrors:

Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token ILLEGAL toggle.js:1
Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token ILLEGAL toolbar.js:1
Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token ILLEGAL tiny_mce.js:1
Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token ILLEGAL tinymce.inc.js:1
Uncaught ReferenceError: displayFlags is not defined index.php?controller=AdminProducts&id_product=1&updateproduct&token=6348fa841998ee22cc90ab4fdeb73d2e:1301
Uncaught ReferenceError: tabs_manager is not defined index.php?controller=AdminProducts&id_product=1&updateproduct&token=6348fa841998ee22cc90ab4fdeb73d2e:609
event.returnValue is deprecated. Please use the standard event.preventDefault() instead.
Uncaught ReferenceError: tabs_manager is not defined index.php?controller=AdminProducts&id_product=1&updateproduct&token=6348fa841998ee22cc90ab4fdeb73d2e:707