[SOLVED ]adding links to the permalink

Hi 

I'm trying to add in some new links to the permalink block but I don't know code so can anybody help me?

I want to add the delivery page from the CMS to it but don't know what I have to add it

any chance someone can help me?

thanks

shop.panamalifestyle.ie

you have to add code like this:

<li id="header_link_sitemap" class="odd"><a href="URL_TO_WEBSITE" title="Sitemap">{l s='name of link' mod='blockpermanentlinks'}</a></li>

sorry I'm not good at coding and I don't know what I have to change in the  code you sent me because obviously in your example it adds the sitemap?

so i'd have to do something like this?

<li id="header_link_delivery" class="odd"><a href="add in link to the cmS page?" title="Delivery">{l s='name of link' mod='blockpermanentlinks'}</a></li>

it was only example, please let me know what kind of link you want to add and also show contents of your .tpl file

then i will prepare file for you and you will see "pattern" ;)

thanks so much

I would like to add a link to the Delivery page from the cms

http://shop.panamalifestyle.ie/index.php?id_cms=1&controller=cms&id_lang=1

{*
* 2007-2011 PrestaShop 
* NOTICE OF LICENSE
* This source file is subject to the Academic Free License (AFL 3.0)
* that is bundled with this package in the file LICENSE.txt.
* It is also available through the world-wide-web at this URL:
* If you did not receive a copy of the license and are unable to
* obtain it through the world-wide-web, please send an email
* to license@prestashop.com so we can send you a copy immediately.
* DISCLAIMER
* Do not edit or add to this file if you wish to upgrade PrestaShop to newer
* versions in the future. If you wish to customize PrestaShop for your
* needs please refer to http://www.prestashop.com for more information.
*  @author PrestaShop SA <contact@prestashop.com>
*  @copyright  2007-2011 PrestaShop SA
*  @version  Release: $Revision: 8673 $