My Site! Would luv your opinions! baga-boo.com

Hi everyone! I'm new to prestashop and I've been working on my site for awhile now, and I think everything is in check. I have fixed many bugs and I am exhausted. :wacko:

I would really appreciate it if you guys could check my site for any unknown bugs, give me your opinions and suggestions on what and how to improve my site!

I would also like to note that I only have one slide on my slideshow. Im having problems with it but soon have it fixed.

Thanks in advance! I really appreciate your help and support!

http://baga-boo.com

Edited by naughtygurltabby85 (see edit history)

Hi, some nice hover effects on the home page and the site does have a feeling of quality about it, but I think you've gone slider crazy! Once you get more images into your main slider as well, we'll all go cross-eyed.

You have a block just above your footer which contains faint text: 'Hmm, an empty timeline. That's weird'. Indeed it is.

The top horizontal menu has '>' as a separator which makes it look more like a breadcrumb than a menu.

Also at the top of the page, the currency symbols in the drop down are too close together. If you hover in between two of them you get a strange oscillating effect. Fits in with all the slider movement, I guess. ;)

Hi Stottycabanas!

Once my slider gets fixed I will work on being less slider crazy :)
The empty green block is for my twitter sliding text, which is not hooked up as of yet!
I will remove > from the menu. I wasn't to sure about it, that's why I wanted community feedback!

Thank you stottycabanas for your feedback! Really appreciate it!

Hi,

To be completely honest, I rarely buy anything on the websites that has some much "design" and effects but that's just me I guess :rolleyes: .

Although your website does look nice and on the other hand you are selling things which are related to some nice things right, :)
I guess layout is great then.