Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I upgraded Prestashop 1.4.0 to 1.5.4.1 and after upgrade i am getting following problem.

 

After create new account on front office when i am click on my address i can see old customer address. When check new account in back office then i realize that New account linked to existing customer. Anyone can help me to fix this bug.

 

Regards

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More