Please, Test my Store ... and be lenient, please :) it's my first try.

Good morning,

A very nice site using the default theme, love the background, it really suits your products.

Easy navigation and the site loads fast, had you thought about changing the add to cart colour, perhaps to gold rather than yellow.

You do not have South Africa listed in your "estimate shipping" drop down box but no carrier is available.

Anyway great site, I know where to buy my next christmas present from

Paul

• Like 1

Good morning,

A very nice site using the default theme, love the background, it really suits your products.

Easy navigation and the site loads fast, had you thought about changing the add to cart colour, perhaps to gold rather than yellow.

You do not have South Africa listed in your "estimate shipping" drop down box but no carrier is available.

Anyway great site, I know where to buy my next christmas present from

Paul

Thank you for the kind review. Really professional opinion. Add to cart button color was the one thing I never thought of changing. Did some color research, and yellow is considered a color to push the people to move forward in what they are doing. Anyway, I'll try your "GOLD" suggestion. Thank you for the FB like as well :)

I'll consider your store too when my [spam-filter]'s birthday approaches.

well, it's a default prestashop theme with some modification (like backgrund) so i can't say more about design. But performance is really ok, 1-2 sec to first page view, all other views much feaster

nice :-)

• Like 1

well, it's a default prestashop theme with some modification (like backgrund) so i can't say more about design. But performance is really ok, 1-2 sec to first page view, all other views much feaster

nice :-)

Thanks, Vekia,

Your opinion is important to me.