Jump to content

Edition d'un transporteur


Recommended Posts

A chaque fois que j‘édite un transporteur, cela en crée un nouveau et modifie l’ancien, qui est marqué comme effacé.
Et toute modification effectuée, est repercutée sur l'ancien et non le nouveau, et donc, non prise en compte (testé et reproduit avec l'url pour coliposte).

J'utilise la dernière version stable de Prestashop.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More