Jump to content
Prestadesign.dk

Free themes and modules from PrestaDevelop

Recommended Posts

Hey,

We been working in 5 month for make this website with free themes and modules for Prestashop.

Hope somebody in here can use some of them :)

MODERATED

Regards

Kristian

  • Like 9

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi kristian

just toke a look and all i can say is : GREAT ! :)

site looks good ,Clean , easy to navigate,,

nice theme's ,,

i didn't look deeply but your site is bookmarked for an later visit

 

thanks for sharing :)

coen

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey,

 

Its easy - just add the theme u want to the cart and check out - after that u will get the download link for the free theme.

 

:)

 

Soon it will be posible to download the theme if you first share on Facebook, Twitter or Google+

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

edit : i made a mistake and posted in the wrong topic <geezz i'm getting old :lol: >

Edited by maconl (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Camoka,

 

Thank u so much for this information!

 

My programmer say it might be after we upgrade to version 1.5

 

We take a look at it now and will fix today.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello Kristian,

 

Thank you for these nice free themes and modules! We appreciate all the community Support! Thank you for choosing PrestaShop!

 

-Benjamin

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi kristian

Cause Camoka had some problems i thought i gonna try

but i became an other problem on your site :

only denmark can be choosen :-)

 

i tried with an guest account :

 

There is 2 error(s):

  • Please agree with the customer data privacy by ticking the checkbox below.
  • Zip/Postal code is invalid. Must be typed as follows: 0000

1) i have used I agree to the Terms of Service and will adhere to them unconditionally.(Read Terms of Service)

no data privacy checkbox

 

2 ) i used just 4 numbers so this error solved

 

but i get all the time the error :

Please agree with the customer data privacy by ticking the checkbox below.

i dont see as a guest account any other checkbox ( chrome )

 

when i try to create an normal account ->

 

There is 1 error(s):

  • Please agree with the customer data privacy by ticking the checkbox below.

and still this error is there ,,

 

also i saw somewhere there arent carriers ,, so it means i need to drive to denmark ? :o haha

 

hope this helped a bit

 

bye for now

coen

Edited by maconl (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello Kristian,

 

Thank you for these nice free themes and modules! We appreciate all the community Support! Thank you for choosing PrestaShop!

 

-Benjamin

 

Thanks - im glad to help :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi Kristian ,

youré welcome ,

if there is anything to test or when you think the problem is solved just drop a note ok ,,

 

(it's my favorite to test everthing and all from prestashop haha )

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Super! Very coooooool ;)

 

Please try test now - we removed a lot of fileds when checkout because these are not needed when all products are downloads...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello, I´m trying and trying to download these themes and all of them are broken zip files.

Edited by piterd (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My programmer are looking at this now. It seems like some of the theme files where brooking after uploading... it should be OK in 1 hour or so.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi Kristian,

inlog and download is ok now ,

 

1 tried one theme 002 and one of the modules < azsideeditorial >

and indeed the zip files are broken zip files < tried to unzip> the theme and module

ofcourse is it most times , possible to fix broken zip files but most people don't know how

 

tried only in chrome so don't know if it works in IE but have to check later this one

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, I ´ve downloaded again and I have repaired the zip files with a free tool. But, I think that it shouldn´t be so.

 

Thank you, because you have added more free themes!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi,

 

Is there any tutorial file for the fashion theme? i just wanted to know where to hook all modules.

 

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Kristian ,

saw you had received my message :) Don't shoot me ok :lol:

but will test again later today ,

 

gave a quick view on your website

and see on your side it was hard working to create and post so many new themes

 

thanks for sharing them ,

lot people are thankfull for these themes and modules < include me ofcourse :D )

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

here i am again ,,

 

just tested and seems to be ok

only the module : azsideeditorial has still an error when you try to unzip this one

other module i donwloaded was 100%

 

think i wait with testing till you give a yell ok :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i have downloaded and installed book and baby themes. first on prestashop 1.49, then on 141. Both on them are not ok on those 2 prestashop versions.

the columns are not showing correctly. It makes me think that they were meant to be displayed inccorectly...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I really like the clothes3 theme for prestashop 1.5.

 

upload folder to themes --> it doesn't appear in the backoffice? if i change the path of the default theme to clothes3, the theme changes but the modules are somewhere - just not at the right position.

 

Seems that modules are hooked wrong... do i have to change this manually?

 

Thank you very much for your help... and sorry I'm a beginner

Edited by dario.schweizer (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey - yes u have to hook the modules manually...

 

There are now over 600 downloaded themes and modules over the last to weeks!

 

I would love to see, if somebody in here are using them online on thier shop?

So if u do.. please paste your shop URL here to let me see the work live :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey - yes u have to hook the modules manually...

 

There are now over 600 downloaded themes and modules over the last to weeks!

 

I would love to see, if somebody in here are using them online on thier shop?

So if u do.. please paste your shop URL here to let me see the work live :)

 

if you have a little more patience i will :lol:

still busy with it ,, <theme electronic> ps did you receive the message from me ?

found a little bug in it , the articles in the shopping card are in white letters so not possible to read ,

this is also in your demo

http://demo.prestadesign.dk/blue/

 

also it is necessary to install manual the topmenu ,, it's not included in your theme

otherwise the black topmenu doesn't show :)

for the rest great theme !

tnx for sharing

 

Edit : btw my message about the modification , have found the solution to fix this one

now only need to build in a simple slider and the theme is perfect for us

Edited by maconl (see edit history)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is so "wow"!

 

In only 1 month we have over 1000 registered users and downloads on PrestaDevelop!

 

More 1.5 themes will be uploaded soon.

 

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Very nice themes :)

 

on a side note, I have installed this theme http://demo.prestadesign.dk/clothes3/index.php but how do you get the categories and informations blocks in the footer and the other pages like the product details and the product list?

 

I have searched but couldnt find anything.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

nice work!

helped alot t tweak the visuals of my neighbour store

thnanx from the netherlands Haarlem

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi kristian, i tried downloading the wheels theme, but all i get is a standard 1.5 prestashop theme?

 

doing anything wrong?

 

otherwise, looks rly good

 

best regards Michael

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey there, please use the contact form on the website if u have any problems. Its not always im in here, but my staff who make the themes are ready with support if u use the contact form on PrestaDevelop.com

 

Thx for all the nice words! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Great themes, but unfortunately I hadn't found what I was looking for. Any chance that You will develop any themes for cosmetics shops or pharmacys?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello! I like so much the jewelry theme, and im trying to install, i did it trough the import/xport module but it did´nt work, I tryed trough mi ftp and uploaded the zip file but it didn´t work anyway, i did the same fut with the file unzipped and it didn´t work

Can somebody help me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks I´ve install it and it works! The problem right now is that I can´t change the main page picture ¿can you help me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, I'd downloaded Music, Camera, Vintage Fashion, Watches2, and Coffee themes from your website, but these themes are all can't install in preta 1.5.2, does them not compatible to 1.5.x?

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi! I tryed to use the clothes theme, and it didn´t work also, i uploaded trough the ftp unzipped, and it apeears, but when you use it it looks exactly like the default theme Does anybody can help me?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Again - broken zip files: azbanner, azsideeditorial, azsecondeditorial, azbestsellers.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi there - we just launched PrestaDevelop in new responsive design and with new free templates, see more here: http://prestadevelop.com

 

If u have any request about themes, modules or support in generel, please use the contact form on the website or visit our Facebook site here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/PrestaDevelopcom/339587766135096

 

Its not every day we are here in the Forum, so its more quick to get support this way.

 

Thanks :)

 

Kristian

MoveMarketing Co., Ltd.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks for free themes........

 

thanks for the works you have been done ( to create themes )

 

I really appreciate it

 

 

 

 

thanks one more

 

 

:)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello Kristian,

Nice work, you did!

Thanks to sharing your hard work to the community!

 

Best Regards,

Generaal

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

WOW, just one word  AWESOME themes :) :) :) :)

good job man. simple clean n nice themes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

please follow forum rules, add themes as a package or direct link to file, not to your website.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More