Hi

I'm fairly new to Prestashop and am a developer. I have setup customer groups with a discount for each group. For example:

Group 1 - 35% discount

Group 2 - 40% discount

Group 3 - 45% discount

My question is fairly simple. When I log in as a customer in one of these groups, I would expect to see the non-discounted price as well as the discounted price shown on the product page, but only the reduced price is shown. Does anyone have any idea of how to achieve this? I have looked at various answers but the solutions either do not work, or are not applicable.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks

David

Not sure if there is already a module ready to display the group prices.

Seems the price displayed is dependent on the "default customer group" chosen.

I have also tried grouping customer into

1. Group 1- Distributors - 30% discount

2. Group 2- Retailers - 15% discount

3. Group 3 - no discount

if checked the box next to both customer groups e.g. Group 1 and Group 3 but only the one you chose on the default drop down box is displayed ( after any current specific prices rule in the product page tab is taken into account).

It would be great if all product price information can be displayed to the customer account according to their groups in a glance as well just like the stats dashboard. In other word, for employees/admins they can see these info in the back office easily and for customers ( e.g. distributors and retailers) they can see those in front office ( through account information) somewhere that specific products are with all relevant pricing/discount for them. These prices are also displayed together on their front office when they logged in according to their customer group e.g. distributor or retailer.

This should be a fairly simple issue to resolve.