How to change this and that >.< please look

Hi there.

I am new to prestashop.

I have no idea on what is css and so and so and no programming knowledge at all.

The prestashop was installed by my ex boyfriend but we have broken up so I do not know how to edit some of the things.

Here is my website.

www.justlabelz.com

I am using this theme.

http://demo.uhupage.com/free_ps020/

Problem 1:

as you see here.

in my website. Justlabelz.com

the picture is really small. I want it to be adjusted to look like the theme that is Installed.

Problem 2:

The left handside of the categories, I find the wordings are kinda small. I wanna adjust it to bold fonts and a little bit bigger

Problem 3:

I want to have a right column blocks. I been spending hours trying to add here and there. It doesnt work.

Problem 4

On my home page, you can see the menu tabs.

"Home New products special top seller our store contact us"

I want to know how do I edit this tabs and add on . I tried going into cms and add and so. it fail please teach me how.

Add on that I wish to have:

reference

http://www.asos.com/Women/

I want to have a moving / changing picture like the one in the asos website.

How do I do so? Do I need pay?

Please update me on all this.

If you have a gig in fiverr.com

I am willing to pay but I do have a budget. please do help so.

I have been spending hours and hours and google trying to figure out

Hi beautia,

You have many questions and my time is limited. So I will just try to guide you with simple suggestions and solutions.

Problem 1: If you can tell me where you downloaded the theme, I can show you the required image sizes to be regenerated. This can be done easily via the Back Office>Preferences>Images once we learn that.

Problem 2: We will need the global.css file under themes>your_theme. Again I need the download link to tell you the exact solution