Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Bonjour,
Je voulais signaler que lorsque on efface un produit dans le BackOffice, les images des produits (6/produit) reste dans le dossier "p". J'aimerai savoir si dans la prochaine version il est prévu d'effacer ces images en même temps que la suppression d'un produit?

Merci :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More