Add 'inc. VAT' after prices

salty

Hi all,

Apologies if this is a repost; I did look around the forum for my problem but didn't find a clear solution.

I want to add 'TTC' after the prices of my products (the French version of 'inc. VAT'). Can't find an obvious option to enable this in the back office. Looked at product.tpl but I'm new to Smarty and haven't really spent any time with PHP so it's a bit unfamiliar.

Could anyone shed any light on the situation?

Thanks in advance.

Hi all,

Apologies if this is a repost; I did look around the forum for my problem but didn't find a clear solution.

I want to add 'TTC' after the prices of my products (the French version of 'inc. VAT'). Can't find an obvious option to enable this in the back office. Looked at product.tpl but I'm new to Smarty and haven't really spent any time with PHP so it's a bit unfamiliar.

Could anyone shed any light on the situation?

Thanks in advance.

Go to:

Tools - Translations - Front Office - Click on the French Flag. Then scroll down to the Product section and change the necessary wording.

Go to:

Tools - Translations - Front Office - Click on the French Flag. Then scroll down to the Product section and change the necessary wording.

Hi, thanks, but that's not really what I'm looking for - the translation for 'inc.VAT' is already there and correct, but it just doesn't appear in the shop next to the prices of each product. For example for each product at the moment I've just got a price like €250.89 rather than what I want which is €250.89 TTC

Go to:

Hi, thanks, but that's not really what I'm looking for - the translation for 'inc.VAT' is already there and correct, but it just doesn't appear in the shop next to the prices of each product. For example for each product at the moment I've just got a price like €250.89 rather than what I want which is €250.89 TTC