Need Module(s) to Fix duplicates reported by Google Webmaster

agelessamber

Good morning

I have just recently setup a store using Prestashop version 1.4.3. It has taken me a while so I did start out using 1.4.0.17 and have done the upgrades when they came available. I have friendy URL activated.

So I submitted my site to google and yahoo etc and using Google Webmaster tools, which I am still learning to use, have found under HTML Suggestions that I am reported to having duplicates. Here is some information:

Meta description Pages
Duplicate meta descriptions 75
Long meta descriptions 0
Short meta descriptions 94

Title tag Pages
Missing title tags 0
Duplicate title tags 133
Long title tags 0
Short title tags 0
Non-informative title tags 1

Some examples here:

Pages with duplicate meta descriptions Pages

adult baltic amber raw unpolished healing bracelet honey
/st​ore​/ad​ult​-br​ace​let​s/1​23-​adu​lt-​bal​tic​-am​ber​-ra​w-u​npo​lis​hed​-he​ali​ng-​bra​cel​et-​hon​ey.​htm​l
/st​ore​/ba​lti​c-a​mbe​r-a​dul​t-b​rac​ele​ts/​123​-ad​ult​-ba​lti​c-a​mbe​r-r​aw-​unp​oli​she​d-h​eal​ing​-br​ace​let​-ho​ney​.ht​ml 2

adult baltic amber natural shaped healing bracelet cherry
/st​ore​/ad​ult​-br​ace​let​s/1​26-​adu​lt-​bal​tic​-am​ber​-na​tur​al-​sha​ped​-he​ali​ng-​bra​cel​et-​che​rry​.ht​ml
/st​ore​/ba​lti​c-a​mbe​r-a​dul​t-b​rac​ele​ts/​126​-ad​ult​-ba​lti​c-a​mbe​r-n​atu​ral​-sh​ape​d-h​eal​ing​-br​ace​let​-ch​err​y.h​tml 2

Our best sales
/st​ore​/be​st-​sal​es
/st​ore​/be​st-​sal​es?​n=1​0
/st​ore​/be​st-​sal​es?​n=2​0
/st​ore​/be​st-​sal​es?​p=2 4

Smart Mom Teething Bling® Pendants and Bangles
/st​ore​/3_​sma​rt-​mom​-te​eth​ing​-bl​ing​r
/st​ore​/3_​sma​rt-​mom​-te​eth​ing​-bl​ing​r?p​=4
/st​ore​/3_​sma​rt-​mom​-te​eth​ing​-bl​ing​r?p​=5 3

Nelsons Healthcare including Teetha, Arnicare, Spatone, Rescue Remedy, Rescue Night
/st​ore​/17​-ne​lso​ns
/st​ore​/17​-ne​lso​ns?​p=2 2

baroque baltic amber teething bracelet cognac screw clasp