Prestashop Product not visible on category page

Hello, I am using prestashop version 1.7.3. i have 3 cases regarding product not visible under category page.
whenever i upload product using csv they didnt show on category page . i have to manually save them in order to show them on frontend under category page.
if i manually add a product in prestashop and then push stock via api using webservice, it still doesnt show. i have to manually save it.
sometimes products that are visible under category page dissappears and i have to again manually save them and they become visible. 
i have been researching this for a week now . i am new to prestashop. any help would be appreciated. thanks

• 1 year later...

Hello

I think I have a similar problem, but the above doesn't work for me. I uploaded a video where you can see that for the given brand I selected "Art&Deco by TDS" there are 37 products but only one (1) product is displayed. Subsequently, when clicking on "Sorted by:" various products are displayed, but not all. It does this in different categories throughout the e-shop. Somewhere it is correct and somewhere the products are simply not displayed. I have tried various tutorials but nothing has helped yet.

Thanks for help.

• 2 months later...
19 hours ago, musicmaster said:

No one can solve problems with this lack of details. And by the use of words like nonsense you profile yourself as a toddler.

Hello musicmaster,

I have the same problem as a colleague who wrote at the beginning, that's why I don't repeat myself with my questions. But the problem is this: With 12 products released in a sub-category, when you enter this category only 6 are visible... for the moment I can't find a solution to this problem, that's why I took the liberty of writing in this forum and if someone managed to give me some advice.

I am using Faceted Search, but even without this module, the visualization problem remains.

Greetings,

Larry

42 minutes ago, Larry2k said: