WAREHOUSE (iqit-commerce) or ALYSUM (promokit)?

I'm a small business owner from the south of Brazil and just over 1 year ago I created my digital business to increase the reach of my women's fashion store that has existed for over 10 years working in the local commerce.

I'm not an expert and I also don't have a professional degree in the area of technology and programming, so after a lot of study and extensive research, I opted for the Prestashop platform and developed the installation and configuration working on my own.
The main reason that led me to choose Prestashop is the fact that it is "free", open source and the label of being an easy-to-use platform and wide possibilities with the use of modules that solve the specific needs of each user.

However, unfortunately here in Brazil Prestashop has not yet managed to assert itself and popularize, and there are few specialized national agencies that develop modules, which makes us hostage to foreign agencies and developers, with investments usually made in US dollars. And this makes each improvement necessary a very high investment (compared to the other most popular platforms and which have greater local coverage) since the Brazilian currency is currently quite undervalued compared to the others (1US$ = R$5.6). So, any investment has to be done as correctly as possible!

That said, considering that the time has come to improve my webshop, I intend to purchase a new theme that will be delivered to the store, in addition to an interesting layout, the best possible performance to get good SEO and usability results, especially on mobile which today represents more than 80% of my visitors, in addition to being highly demanded by google in terms of optimization.

For all that, I come here to ask for the help and suggestion of this community on what is the best choice to be made currently between the 2 most popular themes and apparently the best rated ones on Themeforest, WAREHOUSE (iqit-commerce) or ALYSUM (promokit)?