Update without login

Hi,

Have had prestashop for a long time but now all of a sudden it is completely impossible to login from any browser to back office.
So is there a way of upgrading without being loged in?

I am NOT a programmer so I will not even consider sit and try to find out what is wrong and why I cannot login.
My server agent says there is something wrong with the PHP actions, and sure the error list is long in the logfile but still. I have been able to login before despite those logs. But now nothing works.

I have cleared the cache, cookies in browers, tried different browsers, deleted webshop chache file and so on but still all I get is a whote page or a 500 message, depending on what browser I use.

Can I solve such an image by changing from Apache to Windows setup at my server location?
I don't know what that means but it says when I log in that it should be Apache if I use PHP and whould be Windows if I use ASP.

Does someone have any clue why my problems occur?
I have posted in general Prestashop archive as well, no answers there, mayby I am invisible there I don't now.
Have been trying this now for two weeks and soon I will ned o remove my entire shop, with several hundreds of products and rebuild everything including product databases, and that is a big no go for me. It will take months to put everything up and running again with so many products.

Any suggestions are welcome and I will try anything.

Thank you fellows.

15 hours ago, sebpil said:

My server agent says there is something wrong with the PHP actions,

Which version did the PS use before the missing login page?

Check your Server PHP Configuration it is possible that php 5.3 was taken off and that this caused the error.

7 hours ago, Nickz said:

Which version did the PS use before the missing login page?

Check your Server PHP Configuration it is possible that php 5.3 was taken off and that this caused the error.