Can't Install PrestaShop - fails on SQL connection

Hello,

I'm new in PrestaShop and I tried to install it on hosted server where I still have problem with SQL connection.

After click on "Test your database connection now!"  then I got empty error message as: "An error occurred: ". Before PrestaShop I Instaled Phoenix Cart where is also necessary connect SQL database, there it was working, then I knows that SQL database name/usename/password are working propperly.

When I click on "Next" button then I got: "HTTP ERROR 500"

I already tried:

1. Change acces rights to 775 and then to 775 - Didn't help
  2. Comment "-MultiViews" in /admin/.htaccess - Didn't help
  3. Downloaded older version "PrestaShop 1.7.0.0 Stable" - Didn't help (HTTP ERROR 500 - immediateli when visit first intall page)

Please can somebody help? Any suggestion or ideas are welcome

Thanks you.

Presta_Fail.jpg

Stabyhoun Dog Breed – Rare Puppy

Whether you have an interest in dogs or not, the Stabyhoun Temperament and Behaviour can be tricky to determine. The Dutch breed, also known as the Stabij, is an elusive and rare dog. Originating in the forested regions of eastern and southeastern Friesland, the Stabij has a unique temperament and personality. If you'd like to know more about this special breed, continue reading!

"The Stabyhoun is a breed known for its friendly and outgoing temperament. They are typically good with children and other pets, and make great family dogs. Stabyhouns are also quite playful and enjoy spending time with their people.

Despite their gentle nature, Stabyhouns can be independent thinkers and are not always eager to please their owners. They can also be somewhat willful and stubborn at times. This breed is not recommended for first-time dog owners. Stabyhouns need firm but gentle training and plenty of exercise to keep them happy and healthy." - Source: https://petstime.com/