Store fails to start and Admin inaccessible

I am new to PrestaShop 1.7.7.1 and tried a fresh install on my server.  PHP 7.3 on Ubuntu 20.x.

The installation goes fine, database connection test works.  When I try to go to the store I get a 500 Error (Database connection from logs) and when I got to the admin page I get a more explicate error:

Oops... looks like an unexpected error occurred.

An exception occurred in driver: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1045] Access denied for user 'Ujimcom'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

[Doctrine\DBAL\Exception\ConnectionException 0]

I know the database connection is correct, it installed properly, not sure what is causing the problem here.  The only issue is I didn't use a Table prefix as I use PLESK which doesn't add one.  Would love to try this package for my eCOM store.

Thanks,

Greg

Here is a dump of the PROD.LOG error which may help: