Hello Guys, 

I am New at prestashop and I have Some automobile spareparts business not good at coding stuff and i want to copy this website i have no idea how they group this site items and code them it like this  if i add the items how can i put them this way so any customer can buy what his need,...  and also customer can scroll down and search it same i want on the site can anyone help me out how did they do it. & I think there is big role of catagory may be

www.autovivo.it

https://www.autovivo.it/5-348-ferrari

https://www.autovivo.it/38-crankcase

Thank you in advance 

autovivo.png

That could be custom code in template or custom module made just for that site. Note that is a category page with products listed in a table. Here is one product link https://www.autovivo.it/crankcase/14-dowel-13.html.   And if it is your friends website you can ask him how  they did it :)  Custom code or module.

There is some similar module but still not the same, some coding, adjusting templates would be needed. Have not use it.

https://addons.prestashop.com/en/page-customization/47825-custom-table-views-by-category.html#overview

Check demo back and front office, contact developer before buying and check it out.

And you mention it is product page, well that would be more mess I think lot of custom combination but there are more modules that display list of combination on product page search addons.

Thank you for your time guys I ask to my friend but he is not telling me anything about it may be he dont want to tell me.... so thats why i want to create this by my self...

Still Searching for this 😐

Thank You

4 hours ago, Segitterius said:

Thank you for your time guys I ask to my friend but he is not telling me anything about it may be he dont want to tell me.... so thats why i want to create this by my self...

Still Searching for this 😐

Thank You

This  module  is    listing  combinations in  a table  in categry  details page,  see if  it can help :