Faceted search causes: Context Error Exception

Hi.

I'm quite new with Prestashop. I installed blck.zip theme, that is an improved version of the classic theme.

When clicking on a product, get this:

ContextErrorException

Notice: Undefined index: displayedFacets

in 4336403f3c44b9fd3781a32d0f893d189625a577_2.file.facets.tpl.php line 26

at content_5f25af22cfed46_89580168(object(SmartyCustomTemplate))in smarty_template_resource_base.php line 123

at Smarty_Template_Resource_Base->getRenderedTemplateCode(object(SmartyCustomTemplate))in smarty_template_compiled.php line 114

at Smarty_Template_Compiled->render(object(SmartyCustomTemplate))in smarty_internal_template.php line 216

at Smarty_Internal_Template->render(false, 0)in smarty_internal_templatebase.php line 232

at Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->_execute(object(SmartyCustomTemplate), null, null, null, 0)in smarty_internal_templatebase.php line 116

at Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->fetch(null, null, null, null, false, true, false)in SmartyCustomTemplate.php line 44

at SmartyCustomTemplateCore->fetch()in FrontController.php line 1810

at FrontControllerCore->render('catalog/_partials/facets', array('facets' => array(), 'js_enabled' => false, 'activeFilters' => array(), 'sort_order' => 'product.position.asc', 'clear_all_link' => 'https://www.seranga.fr/12-insectes-vivants'))in ProductListingFrontController.php line 164

at ProductListingFrontControllerCore->renderFacets(object(ProductSearchResult))in ProductListingFrontController.php line 340

at ProductListingFrontControllerCore->getProductSearchVariables()in ProductListingFrontController.php line 545

at ProductListingFrontControllerCore->doProductSearch('catalog/listing/category', array('entity' => 'category', 'id' => 12))in CategoryController.php line 137

at CategoryControllerCore->initContent()in Controller.php line 281

at ControllerCore->run()in Dispatcher.php line 511

at DispatcherCore->dispatch()in index.php line 28