Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hola compañeros, cada vez que un cliente se registra como cliente, aparece en mailchimp, como un contacto mas y tengo que ir archivandolos manualmente. Me gustaria quitarlo para que solo lleguen los contactos que están suscritos. ¿Como puedo configurarlo?

 

Gracias a todos de antemano.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More