Jump to content

Xavier du Tertre

Members
  • Posts

    1,938
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    8

Everything posted by Xavier du Tertre

  1. Bienvenue au sein de cette communauté géniale, Sylvain ! Tu es une super nouvelle pour nos marchands, contributeurs et l'écosystème PrestaShop présent sur le forum en général A vous tous avec qui j'ai partagé quelques milliers de messages et topics passionnés en 2 ans, vous m'avez beaucoup apporté. Merci ! <3 Je suis toujours chez PrestaShop mais à un poste différent. Pour la communauté, la main est désormais à Sylvain. Wecome !!
  2. Hi, Thanks for your post. You messaged the contributors who developed these modules very recently. On Monday for "Ultimate Virtual Products Management" and yesterday for "Mapster". I'm sure they'll get back to you within the 3 days they are given and solve your issue quickly. If not, please use the contact form on Addons, choosing the "I have a billing issue" option. Our customer support team will then review your request for refund. Thank you!
  3. Bonjour tout le monde. Je ne suis pas développeur (comme vous le savez) mais j'ai du bon sens. Un peu. Juste ce qu'il faut, quoi. Aucun éditeur de logiciel n'a jamais prétendu à une faille de sécurité pour faire de l'argent, ça n'a aucun sens. Ecoutez-vous un peu, votre théorie est complètement invraisemblable. Si nous en sommes arrivés à faire un patch et communiquer sur cette faille, si nous savons qu'elle est exploitable, c'est qu'elle a été exploitée. C'est aussi simple que ça. Fort heureusement, elle a été exploitée par quelqu'un de bienveillant qui nous a prévenu et qui a travaillé avec nous sur le patch de sécurité. Si vous pensez vraiment que nous avons "inventé de toute pièce" une faille qui aurait pu nous mettre en gros porte-à-faux, c'est que votre besoin de nous prêter de mauvaises intentions a dépassé votre enthousiasme à développer en communauté un logiciel open source. C'est pas bon signe, les gars, on vieillit trop vite à force de s'acharner à voir le mal partout. Je peux comprendre les gens que les théories complotistes passionnent et si c'est votre cas, je vous conseille celle qui consiste à chercher sur quelle île 2Pac et Bob Marley sont en train de se boire un cocktail avec Elvis à la guitare. C'est moins déprimant !
  4. Hello, Je ne peux malheureusement pas intervenir pour débloquer la situation créée par un prestataire qui a proposé ses services via le forum. Néanmoins je peux rappeler un point, somme toute logique : cette section du forum, bien qu'hébergeant des appels d'offres et propositions de prestations de service, n'est pas exempte de modération et les modérateurs du forum peuvent bien sûr intervenir pour recadrer les discussions. Bien entendu, on attend d'un modérateur qui est impliqué dans une prestation de service qu'il n'exerce pas son rôle de modération dans le topic discutant ladite prestation. Merci.
  5. Marc and Kamel are looking into it today, sorry for the new delay!
  6. Why did you start having issues with the Worldpay module after 12 months of using it? Any idea?
  7. Your request for refund was sent 3 days ago to the contributor (we ask them first even when we strongly advise for a refund, out of courtesy) and they replied positively an hour ago. The refund will be effective 3 days from now Thanks for your patience!
  8. Hi Guillaume, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience. Marc has been taking care of you so far, I just gave him a nudge so he gets back to you after your email from 3 days ago. Thanks for your great patience!
  9. Hi Scott, The Addons team got your message last week on Wednesday, I'm sorry you haven't had a reply yet. The PrestaShop Day on Thursday is partly responsible for that. You bought the WorldPay Module 15 months ago for PrestaShop 1.5. Making it work on PrestaShop 1.6 (you recently upgraded) is going to require upgrading the module too. I see you didn't buy the 1-year or 2-year update option with the module, back in 2014, so the only option is to buy the version of WorldPay that is compatible with PrestaShop 1.6. http://addons.prestashop.com/en/payments-gateways-prestashop-modules/17925-worldpay.html I hope this answers your question, I'm here if you need me for anything else
  10. Hi there, Thanks for your message, I see the developer replied to only one of your messages and it obviously didn't help. Can you place your refund request with our Billing Department (by sending one last message through Addons and selecting "I have a billing issue") so you get help quickly? Thanks for your great patience.
  11. Hi, I'm so sorry to read that. The team in the US do pick up the phone very quickly usually, they'd like to give you a call as soon as possible... care to email me your phone number? You can reach me at [email protected] Thanks!
  12. Tu as absolument raison mais il y a un juste milieu que, tu l'auras compris, nous nous efforçons de viser
  13. Salut Paulo, J'espère que tout va bien. Je ne comprends pas complètement... Oui, on a mis en exergue des bugs prioritaires. Mais une fois la réunion finie, nos devs se sont remis au travail dessus, évidemment. On ne peut pas faire un article de blog sur un bug. Ou une fonctionnalité qui n'est pas parfaite (voir pas bien faite). Ce n'est ni bon pour nous, ni pour vous qui faites votre business sur PrestaShop. La Forge est là pour ça. Sinon, la plupart des sujets abordés ensemble étaient des sujets confidentiels, comme on a pu le préciser ce jour-là. Là encore, difficile de faire un article de blog... C'est tout le paradoxe d'être dans ce genre de réunion, pour des devs de la Communauté : le privilège de parler de choses confidentielles de l'intérieur mais la frustration de ne pas vraiment pouvoir partager avec le monde entier ce qui a été discuté. Cette journée n'a pas été vaine, bien au contraire ! Vos retours ont été importants pour la direction qu'a prise la roadmap depuis février (une roadmap, ça bouge constamment, ne nous fustige pas pour avoir une roadmap évolutive, c'est en fait plutôt une qualité ) et les sujets dont nous avons tous convenu qu'ils sont prioritaires sont aujourd'hui au coeur du travail actuel de l'équipe produit. Les retombées d'une telle journée Communautaire, plus qu'un article de blog à court terme ou un sujet sur le forum, doivent être des résultats concrets, qui se voient dans le logiciel à moyen et long termes. Ces retombées là sont les seules qui comptent et tu seras fier de voir que le résultat, même après plusieurs mois et plusieurs versions, aura été obtenu en partie grâce à toi. Le PrestaShop Day sans toi, personnellement, ça m'emmerde. Si tu changes d'avis, prends ton billet gratuitement avec ce code : BDB0GF. Bonne journée à toi.
  14. You customers can have minor updates for free, but they need to buy any module that is a major update to a module they already bought.
  15. Is this where you purchased the module? Or did you buy from PrestaShop Addons?
  16. Hi Steve, If this is a module you bought on addons.prestashop.com, then I suggest you log in on the marketplace, scroll down to "Email us" and select the "I have an issue with a module I purchased" choice. You'll be automatically put in touch with the contributor who developed the module.
  17. You can have different versions of your module uploaded on Addons and ready to sell depending on the buyer's version of PrestaShop. As easy as that
  18. Our devs actually worked on extending the compatibility of the "new" module to PrestaShop 1.4 yesterday. It should be available next week and it might even be compatible with PrestaShop 1.3 and 1.2. If it's not (that would be surprising), we'll stop selling the module to 1.2 and 1.3 users and get a refund to any of them who bought it recently. Of course, Rob. You're not giving us a lot of credit on this one
  19. My colleague at the Billing department should process your ticket before the end of the week. If she hasn't, go ahead and give me nudge
  20. No error was cause by the Addons order process. The bank just took the money back... Banks are like that sometimes and it's out of our control
  21. Hi, We'll be happy to give you a refund for the module you didn't intend to buy. Please: - order the appropriate module separately - email us through the contact form on Addons selecting "I have a billing issue", ask for a refund of order #314686 Thank you
  22. Fair question. The module wasn't updated for PrestaShop 1.4 and below. By and large, those versions of PrestaShop are not supported anymore with updates as we continue building and improving version 1.6. I realize that the Sage Pay Go module is still displayed on Addons as compatible from 1.2.5 to the latest version of PrestaShop, this is going to change if and when V2 of Sage Pay's API doesn't function anymore.
  23. Hi, I just checked and these two order have indeed been canceled. There was an error with the payment, which initially went through but was canceled. This happens from time to time (not more than a couple of times a month, when tens of thousands of payments go through normally every week). Stats show that it's highly unlikely that a client experiences the same payment error with you again I'm sorry anyway, thank you for your understanding. For any request to the Addons team, contributors can email us through the contact form on addons.prestashop.com by selecting "I'm a contributor and I have a question". All requests sent via this form get a reply
  24. That's weird, the checkbox might have been pulled out for some reason, I'll look into it. You can ask for a refund by selecting "I have a billing issue" in the contact form. We're expecting your ticket. Thank you for your patience!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More