Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by axelmdp

  1. Hi @Empo, thanks for writing. At the moment I think it doesn't work on PS1.7. To be honest, since there wasn't any bug reported for previous versions (PS1.6, PS1.5, PS1.4), I haven't performed maintenance of the module during a very long time. However, if you're willing to have it for PS1.7, I could upgrade the module so that it supports PS1.7. This might take a couple of days, maybe a week. Please confirm it, and then I'll do it. Thakns!!! P.S: For some reason, I noticed I've overlooked also a message from @francescopepoli, which is from more than a year ago. I'm sorry, I haven't seen until now. This answer is also for that message.
  2. Hi my friend! Sure, I'll help you. Please send me the details via PM and I'll help you to solve it. Thanks! Axel
  3. Hi! Thanks for share your question. This module is not on Addons; I'm offering it though this post. If you want to have it, please send me a PM. Thanks!
  4. I'm going to send you the 2.6.3 version; I have downloaded a fresh prestashop installation and installed my module, and it worked perfectly. If the issue continue in your shop, it would be something related with your specific configuration. If you could provide me more details (like a stack trace, a more detailed description about why is not working, the steps to reproduce it), it would be really helpful. I look forward for your comments after you try 2.6.3. Regards, Axel
  5. Thanks. Sure, I've just sent you version 2.6.3 to the email that I had got from you (p**st*@**x.*t ) Please let me know via PM if this email is not currently valid. I look forward for your comments.
  6. Hi w3bsolutions. I'm going to download latest Prestashop version and see what is happening. If you can provide more information about the issue, it would be really useful. I'll try to reproduce it. BTW, you have v2.6.2 and the latest version is 2.6.3. I'll send you the update (but before I'll check if it works or not with PS
  7. Hello McRoy. Thanks for writing me. To be honest, I don't have such module to analyze it. Though, I'd think that my module wouldn't work without modifications along with another module that modifies something in the checkout page.
  8. Ciao sd+, Thanks for writing me. According to what you've written, I infer that the issue wouldn't be related with my module; it seems to be related with prestashop itself, during the process of adding a product. Yes, I could try to help you. Please send me a PM with your contact details, so we can get in touch and solve the issue. I look forward for your message. Thanks! Axel
  9. Hello Rhapsody! Thanks for writing me. I just sent you the latest module's version (2.6.3). Please let me know if you haven't received it. Have a nice day!!! Axel
  10. Hi Igor. Thanks for the donation. I've just sent an email to your inbox. Please let me know if you didn't received. Thanks! Axel
  11. Hi nicubarbu. To be honest, I couldn't know it because I don't have that module. However, I think it's very likely that has some incompatibility issues with the module, due the One Page Checkout module's nature. I've had to customize my own module to adapt it to other module's like the one you mentioned (e.g., this one: http://www.presteamshop.com/en/modules-prestashop/one-page-checkout-prestashop.html ); but it takes an additional effort.
  12. Hello Zitty, thanks for your question. I have to say that this module works perfectly with multistore enabled. How does it work? Pretty simple: Each customer has associated one shop. Therefore, given the user, the login redirects to the correct shop url. It is not needed to filter the lists by shop (using the shop filter at the top); however, please have into account: when installing the module, be sure that "All shops" option is selected; prestashop manages the modules by shop, and if you install the module having a particular shop selected, the module will have effect only on such shop. If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to write again. I'm willing to help you, and I'll offer you full free support, in the same way as I do with all the module's buyers. I look forward for your comments. Thanks! Axel
  13. Hello Safir, thanks for writing. Yes, of course. You can use it Indeed, I developed this plugin for PS1.4.6.2 the first time. I've been improving it, and I've always maintained backward compatibility. Please let me know if you have any other question. Thanks! Axel
  14. Module for PS1.6 is available HERE: http://www.prestashop.com/forums/topic/191817-module-login-as-customer-axel-ps16-ps15-ps14/ It is cheaper and a lot better than other simlar modules. It includes full support. (it is also 100% compatible with PS1.5 and PS1.4, of course)
  15. Thank you very much, Askin. I really appreciate your feedback, it's quite grateful. I'm glad I was able to help you in the solution of the issue. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Axel
  16. Hello Askin, thanks for your feedback. I'm glad it worked as expected Regarding to your question, I don't quite understand it. Would you like to contact me via PM and tell me more details about what are you trying to do? I'm willing to help you, so I'll get in contact with you in order to solve the problem. I look forward for your comments. Thanks! Axel
  17. I want to thank askinjew, because he reported two bugs which I didn't know. I just fixed, so there is a new release ( He should confirm in this same thread if it worked, and if so, please feel free to ask me the update, and I'll be pleased to send it via email to everyone asking for it (it only applies for those who already bought the module). I look forward for your comments. Thanks! Axel
  18. Hi askinjew. Sorry about that. I'll get in contact with you in order to solve the issue. Thanks!!! Axel
  19. Thank you Alex! I'm glad you like it the module, and thanks for your feedback, I really appreciate it. Kind Regards, Axel
  20. Hello everyone! Thanks for your comments and feedback. I just released a new version of the module (2.6.3), which includes the fix for this issue. I already sent the new version via mail to many of the buyers (including you, Stathis, of course!). But if you bought the module and you didn't received the new version yet, please don't hesitate to write me, and I'll send you the free update. I look forward for your comments. Thanks, Axel
  21. Hello Stathis. Thank you for your feedback. I verified that the behavior that you mentioned is a bug . Thanks for reporting it; I'll take care of it and I'll release a new version with the fix as soon as I can. I'll send you the fix soon. Thanks! Axel
  22. Hello maestrosombrita, thanks for writing me. Regarding to your question, you are 100% correct. My module acts EXACTLY in the same situations in which prestashop would show such generic message. My code overrides the default behavior and adds the details in the message. If you have more questions, please don't hesitate to write me. If you want the module, please let me know. Thanks! Axel
  23. Thank you very much about your comment Frank, it's very useful to me and to all the people that is interested in the module. I really appreciate it, thanks! Regards, Axel
  24. Muchas gracias por el comentario Antonio! Siempre es de utilidad que cada uno comparta su experiencia, de verdad te agradezco. Saludos, Axel
  25. No problem ;-) Thanks for the clarification, and I'm glad everything is working well now. Have a really nice day! Regards, Axel
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More