Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


About axelmdp

  • Birthday 04/10/1980

Contact Methods

  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Location
  • Activity

Recent Profile Visitors

8,744,374 profile views

axelmdp's Achievements


Newbie (1/14)



  1. Hi @Empo, thanks for writing. At the moment I think it doesn't work on PS1.7. To be honest, since there wasn't any bug reported for previous versions (PS1.6, PS1.5, PS1.4), I haven't performed maintenance of the module during a very long time. However, if you're willing to have it for PS1.7, I could upgrade the module so that it supports PS1.7. This might take a couple of days, maybe a week. Please confirm it, and then I'll do it. Thakns!!! P.S: For some reason, I noticed I've overlooked also a message from @francescopepoli, which is from more than a year ago. I'm sorry, I haven't seen until now. This answer is also for that message.
  2. Hi my friend! Sure, I'll help you. Please send me the details via PM and I'll help you to solve it. Thanks! Axel
  3. Hi! Thanks for share your question. This module is not on Addons; I'm offering it though this post. If you want to have it, please send me a PM. Thanks!
  4. I'm going to send you the 2.6.3 version; I have downloaded a fresh prestashop installation and installed my module, and it worked perfectly. If the issue continue in your shop, it would be something related with your specific configuration. If you could provide me more details (like a stack trace, a more detailed description about why is not working, the steps to reproduce it), it would be really helpful. I look forward for your comments after you try 2.6.3. Regards, Axel
  5. Thanks. Sure, I've just sent you version 2.6.3 to the email that I had got from you (p**st*@**x.*t ) Please let me know via PM if this email is not currently valid. I look forward for your comments.
  6. Hi w3bsolutions. I'm going to download latest Prestashop version and see what is happening. If you can provide more information about the issue, it would be really useful. I'll try to reproduce it. BTW, you have v2.6.2 and the latest version is 2.6.3. I'll send you the update (but before I'll check if it works or not with PS
  7. Hello McRoy. Thanks for writing me. To be honest, I don't have such module to analyze it. Though, I'd think that my module wouldn't work without modifications along with another module that modifies something in the checkout page.
  8. Ciao sd+, Thanks for writing me. According to what you've written, I infer that the issue wouldn't be related with my module; it seems to be related with prestashop itself, during the process of adding a product. Yes, I could try to help you. Please send me a PM with your contact details, so we can get in touch and solve the issue. I look forward for your message. Thanks! Axel
  9. Hello Rhapsody! Thanks for writing me. I just sent you the latest module's version (2.6.3). Please let me know if you haven't received it. Have a nice day!!! Axel
  10. Hi Igor. Thanks for the donation. I've just sent an email to your inbox. Please let me know if you didn't received. Thanks! Axel
  11. Hi nicubarbu. To be honest, I couldn't know it because I don't have that module. However, I think it's very likely that has some incompatibility issues with the module, due the One Page Checkout module's nature. I've had to customize my own module to adapt it to other module's like the one you mentioned (e.g., this one: http://www.presteamshop.com/en/modules-prestashop/one-page-checkout-prestashop.html ); but it takes an additional effort.
  12. Hello Zitty, thanks for your question. I have to say that this module works perfectly with multistore enabled. How does it work? Pretty simple: Each customer has associated one shop. Therefore, given the user, the login redirects to the correct shop url. It is not needed to filter the lists by shop (using the shop filter at the top); however, please have into account: when installing the module, be sure that "All shops" option is selected; prestashop manages the modules by shop, and if you install the module having a particular shop selected, the module will have effect only on such shop. If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to write again. I'm willing to help you, and I'll offer you full free support, in the same way as I do with all the module's buyers. I look forward for your comments. Thanks! Axel
  13. Hello Safir, thanks for writing. Yes, of course. You can use it Indeed, I developed this plugin for PS1.4.6.2 the first time. I've been improving it, and I've always maintained backward compatibility. Please let me know if you have any other question. Thanks! Axel
  14. Module for PS1.6 is available HERE: http://www.prestashop.com/forums/topic/191817-module-login-as-customer-axel-ps16-ps15-ps14/ It is cheaper and a lot better than other simlar modules. It includes full support. (it is also 100% compatible with PS1.5 and PS1.4, of course)
  15. Thank you very much, Askin. I really appreciate your feedback, it's quite grateful. I'm glad I was able to help you in the solution of the issue. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Axel
  • Create New...

Important Information

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn More