Vote to Improve PrestaShop

PrestaShop Forum: Build a free online shop. Count on the Community!

The best place in the world to ask questions about PrestaShop and get advice from our passionate community!

PrestaShop Forum: Build a free online shop. Count on the Community!

Jump to content

 
Photo

how i can change top horizontal menu of prestashop??


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic
abdullah88

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 September 2010 - 02:45 AM

hi every one
i am new at prestashop, so asking this simple this, but actually i am a newbie thats why i am asking
can any one tells me how to change the top horizontal menu of prestashop??
right now they are home, contact, site map, bookmark us, i want to change this top menu and their links
please tell me how i can do that
waiting for your help

pasko

    PrestaShop Fanatic

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1607 posts

Posted 10 September 2010 - 10:48 AM

Hi,

The easiest would be to install a "top horizontal menu" :-P

abdullah88

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 September 2010 - 08:01 PM

can you find for me module of top horizontal menu???

rocky

    PrestaShop Legend

  • US Moderators
  • 10079 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 02:14 AM

Those links are in modules/blockpermanentlinks/blockpermanentlinks-header.tpl. Pasko was suggesting that a third-party module called Top horizontal menu is more suitable if you want to create a full menu with many links.
Nethercott Constructions - PrestaShop modules and guides

abdullah88

    PrestaShop Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 05:56 PM

yes, i understood but i am unable to find any top horizontal menu's module....
you are experts so can you find for me a top horizontal menu module for prestashop?? so i can use that....
i shall be very graceful to you for giving me such a favor :)

rocky

    PrestaShop Legend

  • US Moderators
  • 10079 posts

Posted 12 September 2010 - 11:21 PM

Did you follow the link in my post above?
Nethercott Constructions - PrestaShop modules and guides

pasko

    PrestaShop Fanatic

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1607 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 04:32 AM

yes, i understood but i am unable to find any top horizontal menu's module....
you are experts so can you find for me a top horizontal menu module for prestashop?? so i can use that....
i shall be very graceful to you for giving me such a favor :)



Hello,

You can download it in my store.

Regards




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users