MATRICE THEME SLIDESHOW

Hello to all,

I'm new in Presta shop.
I have apply the matrice theme but when preview my page i have problem with the slideshow in the how page.
Do i must configure something to play the slideshow?

Pls help

Thanxs

Aplly module form attachment to your folder in server matrice/modules/..... and replace it. After that go to BO,and check the "editorial" module. This slide is this module. Its should be automatic on right place. If its not, replace to "homepage content",like on my screen ;-)

48822_QkxfBlkRmakHLEq2Rj01_t

I dont know why i cannot add attachment :roll: You find this module in matrice theme: in folder where you have :css.images, and rest you have : MODULES. go there and finde EDITORIAL. install again. Should be work ;-)

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hi

I've managed to change the images of the slider but

I don't know why I can't edit the text of the slider I change it in editorial.tpl tranfer it on the server in module/editorial it doesn't seem to change anything. Someone out there got a solution ?? ;(

p

Ive got the same problem. Does anyone know how to fit it?

Hi

I've managed to change the images of the slider but

I don't know why I can't edit the text of the slider I change it in editorial.tpl tranfer it on the server in module/editorial it doesn't seem to change anything. Someone out there got a solution ?? ;(

p

Ive got the same problem. Does anyone know how to fit it?

Ooo sussed it! Preferences > Performance, and change to Force Compile: Yes, w/ Cache: No, while you are testing changes.

• Like 2

• 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...